CHECK YOUR RESULTS

Did you win big?

Today Winning Numbers

Fri, 21 Jan 2022 | periode 1321

02:15 PM GMT+1

?
?
?
?
See more

CataniaNumero Live Draw

Periode : 1321

Thu, 20 Jan 2022

Prize 1

3
0
0
6

Prize 2

9
8
4
1

Prize 3

1
8
1
5

Periode : 1320

Wed, 19 Jan 2022

Prize 1

8
5
0
7

Prize 2

6
9
6
3

Prize 3

0
5
1
2

Periode : 1319

Tue, 18 Jan 2022

Prize 1

7
4
3
8

Prize 2

9
8
5
0

Prize 3

2
2
1
4

Periode : 1318

Mon, 17 Jan 2022

Prize 1

4
2
3
0

Prize 2

4
8
5
0

Prize 3

9
6
4
1

Periode : 1317

Sun, 16 Jan 2022

Prize 1

7
1
9
5

Prize 2

8
5
2
1

Prize 3

3
3
8
5

Periode : 1316

Sat, 15 Jan 2022

Prize 1

5
0
1
2

Prize 2

9
6
3
3

Prize 3

4
1
5
7

Periode : 1315

Fri, 14 Jan 2022

Prize 1

6
1
4
8

Prize 2

5
2
8
9

Prize 3

6
3
2
0

Periode : 1314

Thu, 13 Jan 2022

Prize 1

3
0
7
5

Prize 2

8
2
4
5

Prize 3

6
9
3
3

Periode : 1313

Wed, 12 Jan 2022

Prize 1

8
4
9
6

Prize 2

1
0
3
3

Prize 3

3
2
7
1

Periode : 1312

Tue, 11 Jan 2022

Prize 1

0
3
5
2

Prize 2

4
8
7
5

Prize 3

6
9
6
3
Periode
Date
Prize 1
Prize 2
Prize 3
1321
Thu, 20 Jan 2022
3
0
0
6
9
8
4
1
1
8
1
5
1320
Wed, 19 Jan 2022
8
5
0
7
6
9
6
3
0
5
1
2
1319
Tue, 18 Jan 2022
7
4
3
8
9
8
5
0
2
2
1
4
1318
Mon, 17 Jan 2022
4
2
3
0
4
8
5
0
9
6
4
1
1317
Sun, 16 Jan 2022
7
1
9
5
8
5
2
1
3
3
8
5
1316
Sat, 15 Jan 2022
5
0
1
2
9
6
3
3
4
1
5
7
1315
Fri, 14 Jan 2022
6
1
4
8
5
2
8
9
6
3
2
0
1314
Thu, 13 Jan 2022
3
0
7
5
8
2
4
5
6
9
3
3
1313
Wed, 12 Jan 2022
8
4
9
6
1
0
3
3
3
2
7
1
1312
Tue, 11 Jan 2022
0
3
5
2
4
8
7
5
6
9
6
3