CHECK YOUR RESULTS

Did you win big?

Today Winning Numbers

Mon, 23 May 2022 | periode 1444

02:15 PM GMT+1

2
0
9
3
See more

CataniaNumero Live Draw

Periode : 1444

Mon, 23 May 2022

Prize 1

2
0
9
3

Prize 2

5
1
6
4

Prize 3

3
8
1
0

Periode : 1443

Sun, 22 May 2022

Prize 1

4
8
7
5

Prize 2

9
0
7
1

Prize 3

1
1
8
4

Periode : 1442

Sat, 21 May 2022

Prize 1

4
8
6
1

Prize 2

1
6
4
9

Prize 3

3
4
6
7

Periode : 1441

Fri, 20 May 2022

Prize 1

1
5
1
2

Prize 2

7
5
3
0

Prize 3

0
9
6
4

Periode : 1440

Thu, 19 May 2022

Prize 1

4
3
2
7

Prize 2

7
9
4
6

Prize 3

5
7
8
0

Periode : 1439

Wed, 18 May 2022

Prize 1

0
9
5
0

Prize 2

2
7
1
0

Prize 3

8
2
4
1

Periode : 1438

Tue, 17 May 2022

Prize 1

5
8
7
6

Prize 2

4
6
7
9

Prize 3

3
1
0
0

Periode : 1437

Mon, 16 May 2022

Prize 1

2
2
7
0

Prize 2

8
3
4
6

Prize 3

3
8
2
5

Periode : 1436

Sun, 15 May 2022

Prize 1

4
1
7
3

Prize 2

6
5
8
2

Prize 3

6
0
9
7

Periode : 1435

Sat, 14 May 2022

Prize 1

3
1
0
4

Prize 2

8
5
7
7

Prize 3

0
1
6
9
Periode
Date
Prize 1
Prize 2
Prize 3
1444
Mon, 23 May 2022
2
0
9
3
5
1
6
4
3
8
1
0
1443
Sun, 22 May 2022
4
8
7
5
9
0
7
1
1
1
8
4
1442
Sat, 21 May 2022
4
8
6
1
1
6
4
9
3
4
6
7
1441
Fri, 20 May 2022
1
5
1
2
7
5
3
0
0
9
6
4
1440
Thu, 19 May 2022
4
3
2
7
7
9
4
6
5
7
8
0
1439
Wed, 18 May 2022
0
9
5
0
2
7
1
0
8
2
4
1
1438
Tue, 17 May 2022
5
8
7
6
4
6
7
9
3
1
0
0
1437
Mon, 16 May 2022
2
2
7
0
8
3
4
6
3
8
2
5
1436
Sun, 15 May 2022
4
1
7
3
6
5
8
2
6
0
9
7
1435
Sat, 14 May 2022
3
1
0
4
8
5
7
7
0
1
6
9