CHECK YOUR RESULTS

Did you win big?

Today Winning Numbers

Thu, 22 Oct 2020 | periode 968

02:15 PM GMT+1

1
5
2
6
See more

CataniaNumero Live Draw

Periode : 968

Thu, 22 Oct 2020

Prize 1

1
5
2
6

Prize 2

3
0
7
8

Prize 3

4
9
1
9

Periode : 967

Wed, 21 Oct 2020

Prize 1

3
8
5
2

Prize 2

5
7
1
3

Prize 3

1
4
3
5

Periode : 966

Tue, 20 Oct 2020

Prize 1

8
2
4
3

Prize 2

9
4
5
6

Prize 3

7
2
8
7

Periode : 965

Mon, 19 Oct 2020

Prize 1

2
6
6
9

Prize 2

5
3
8
4

Prize 3

0
8
3
6

Periode : 964

Sun, 18 Oct 2020

Prize 1

9
0
8
5

Prize 2

7
5
3
7

Prize 3

5
1
4
9

Periode : 963

Sat, 17 Oct 2020

Prize 1

1
9
1
4

Prize 2

8
2
6
1

Prize 3

3
4
9
7

Periode : 962

Fri, 16 Oct 2020

Prize 1

6
5
1
6

Prize 2

5
0
2
9

Prize 3

2
3
0
7

Periode : 961

Thu, 15 Oct 2020

Prize 1

7
4
9
6

Prize 2

2
9
5
7

Prize 3

5
2
1
8

Periode : 960

Wed, 14 Oct 2020

Prize 1

8
3
0
8

Prize 2

7
1
3
3

Prize 3

1
6
5
8

Periode : 959

Tue, 13 Oct 2020

Prize 1

6
8
4
1

Prize 2

5
3
1
8

Prize 3

2
7
9
1
Periode
Date
Prize 1
Prize 2
Prize 3
968
Thu, 22 Oct 2020
1
5
2
6
3
0
7
8
4
9
1
9
967
Wed, 21 Oct 2020
3
8
5
2
5
7
1
3
1
4
3
5
966
Tue, 20 Oct 2020
8
2
4
3
9
4
5
6
7
2
8
7
965
Mon, 19 Oct 2020
2
6
6
9
5
3
8
4
0
8
3
6
964
Sun, 18 Oct 2020
9
0
8
5
7
5
3
7
5
1
4
9
963
Sat, 17 Oct 2020
1
9
1
4
8
2
6
1
3
4
9
7
962
Fri, 16 Oct 2020
6
5
1
6
5
0
2
9
2
3
0
7
961
Thu, 15 Oct 2020
7
4
9
6
2
9
5
7
5
2
1
8
960
Wed, 14 Oct 2020
8
3
0
8
7
1
3
3
1
6
5
8
959
Tue, 13 Oct 2020
6
8
4
1
5
3
1
8
2
7
9
1